Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

What makes you a candidate for coaching and mentoring?

Growing up in Los Angeles as an actress with a disconnect from myself due to trauma. How to fawn like the best of them and start setting boundaries.
3

Discussion about this podcast

Lala’s Newsletter
Hollywood Heroine Chic: A Mentor
Stories of my healing journey- growing up in the seventies, experiencing trauma before I could walk, surrounded by famous caregivers. I was primed to be a fawning people pleaser- I married a renowned musician. My inner criticism led to self-medicating any drugs I could find. I hid my addiction and lost my marriage and most of my friends. I've been on a healing journey for many years, finding the most relief through somatic healing. I'm raising my kid alone and stepping into my power as a North Node Picsean Healer. I've been a muse to everyone but myself. There are records, songs, and books inspired by me. This is the how and why of it. I hope it provides some identification for your healing journey and, at the very least, gives you a good laugh. Goddess speed, my loves.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Lala - Healing Jorney